May 2020 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:44:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14354 Pisces May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces astrology forecasts for May 2020 show that the first three days of May challenge your ideas of a perfect world. What feels good might not actually be good for you. None of this matters once you cross paths with a runaway adventure on the 4th or 5th. You still have the power ...

The post Pisces May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:41:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14352 Aquarius May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 May monthly forecasts for Aquarius predict that, if you hope to start something in May, wait until the 2nd. Here you’ll find good people and useful things. You’ll also prepare yourself for major obstruction and distracting community issues on the 4th and 5th. Life can’t get crazier, but it can get better. ...

The post Aquarius May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:38:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14350 Capricorn May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 May monthly forecasts for Capricorn predict that you’re willing to include anybody on the 1st. Just beware of disappointing results if you commit an entire weekend to the wrong person. But all gaffes and insults are forgotten between the 4th and 14th. Life is too full of actualized plans and pleasant surprises. ...

The post Capricorn May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:33:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14348 Sagittarius May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius May 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that your star turn begins on the 2nd and plays to packed houses and rave reviews through the 12th. Between the 5th and 7th you have cosmic permission to live large, flaunt and flirt shamelessly, and speak of the future as one who knows. Some of these ...

The post Sagittarius May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:30:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14346 Scorpio May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 May monthly forecasts for Scorpio predict that it’s a fine old time from May 1st through 9th. Every card is on the table. All needs are fulfilled. Best of all, the universe reveals major secrets on your watch. The 4th and 5th alone are worth the price of admission. After Mother’s Day, ...

The post Scorpio May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:24:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14344 Libra May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 May monthly forecasts for Libra predict that the first week of May is yours to manipulate and enjoy. Maybe you’re in control of your destiny on the 2nd and 3rd, but the stars force your hand in delightful ways on the 4th and 5th. After such privilege, you’ll probably complain when you ...

The post Libra May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:21:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14342 Virgo May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo astrology forecasts for May 2020 show that you should have faith if you wake up with reservations on the 1st. Until after the 12th, things are destined to go your way. Your personal best gets better on the 6th and 7th, when all previous efforts blossom wildly and the world bows down. ...

The post Virgo May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:08:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14340 Leo May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 May monthly forecasts for Leo predict that you’re on a roll from May 1st through 3rd. You feel good about what you’re doing. But when strange things happen to good friends on the 4th or 5th, you question your own direction. The 6th through 12th marks another cycle of big starts and ...

The post Leo May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:01:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14338 Cancer May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer astrology forecasts for May 2020 show that the early promise of May 1st looks more like false hope when positive attention is withdrawn on the 2nd and 3rd. You’re gloomy about the rest of the month until the universe intervenes on the 4th and 5th. You simply have to sign aboard certain ...

The post Cancer May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:58:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14336 Gemini May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The May 2020 Gemini horoscope predicts that mayday isn’t such a big deal this year, but you feel the renewal and solidarity on the 2nd and 3rd. It’s more about the pull of a cosmic tide than days on the calendar. Then the 4th wipes you out, and you can’t get back up on ...

The post Gemini May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:54:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14334 Taurus May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 May monthly forecasts for Taurus predict that between the 1st and 9th you feel good about the role that you’re playing in this lifetime. Maybe you’ll explain, but you don’t feel any need to apologize. The only possible wrinkles in this otherwise smooth picture might happen on the 4th or 5th, when ...

The post Taurus May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries May 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-may-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:52:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14332 Aries May 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries May 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that no man or woman is an island, and you’re feeling particularly welcoming toward others on May 1st and 2nd. Spending time alone may be slightly more desirable on the 3rd through 5th, but what good would going out be if you didn’t have your friends to ...

The post Aries May 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>