Description Of The Phases – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Pisces Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:26:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3236 Pisces is the 12th phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Fish. The Fish symbolize living in a ‘fluid’ and ustable environment, ‘flowing with the flow’ and the need for faith in a constantly changing landscape. In The Pisces Phase you may be confronted with a set of circumstances that undermine and disillusion your sense of ...

The post The Pisces Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Aquarius Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:23:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3233 Aquarius is the 11th phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Waterbearer. The Waterbearer symbolizes unique individuality, social consciousness, eccentricity, inventiveness. In The Aquarius Phase a process of discontent develops, and the need to break from the confines or strictures that one has put oneself in. The social milieu or social mores, or, more to the ...

The post The Aquarius Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Capricorn Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:19:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3230 Capricorn is the tenth phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Seagoat. The Seagoat symbolizes controlled determination, disciplined action within an environment that is unstructured and vast, the sea. In the Capricorn Phase the struggle is with commitment and incarnation within the “social institutions” you choose to participate. In Sagitarius you have acquired some sense of ...

The post The Capricorn Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Sagittarius Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:15:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3227 Sagittarius is the ninth phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Centaur. The Centaur symbolizes the triumph of reason over instinct, the control of instinctual processes through a greater understanding. The process of The Sagitarius Phase is moving from the depth of experience demanded during the Scorpio Phase to a greater understanding of the purpose of ...

The post The Sagittarius Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Scorpio Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:10:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3224 Scorpio is the eighth phase of the seven year cycle and it’s symbol is The Scorpion. The Scorpion symbolizes death and regeneration, the process of facing base level fears, the need for regeneration. The Scorpio Phase involves a process of purification by fire, or death. It can be experienced in one’s life as a time when significant demands are being ...

The post The Scorpio Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Libra Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/libra-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:07:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3221 Libra is the seventh phase of the seven year and it’s archetype is The Scales. The Scales symbolize reestablishing the balance between self and others and one’s environment, and facing the karma of too much ‘me-ness’ and not enough ‘otherness’. The Libra Phase is the first phase in the 6 phase process of reintegration of the individual with the larger ...

The post The Libra Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Virgo Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:01:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3218 Virgo is the sixth phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Harvest Maiden. The Harvest Maiden symbolizes reaping what has been sown, handling practical details, responding to practical necessity. The Virgo Phase necessitates a struggle with ordering your life in relation to the world. The process involves a humbling of oneself, often generally in confrontation with ...

The post The Virgo Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Leo Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/leo-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 21:56:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3215 Leo is the fifth phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Lion. The Lion symbolizes regal dignity, authority, the demand for acknowledgment, self centeredness. This phase is a struggle with your self expression in relationship with others. It is a struggle with a sense of disacknowledgement or the needing of acknowledgment, or more so, the willingness ...

The post The Leo Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Cancer Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 21:53:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3212 Cancer is the fourth phase of the seven year cycle and it’s archetype is The Crab. The Crab symbolizes restlessness, defensiveness, insecurity in being able to establish a secure ‘home’ situation. The struggle in the Cancer Phase is to attain a sense of emotional stability, security, and nurturance; to acquire a sense of “home” in the environment in which you ...

The post The Cancer Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Gemini Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 21:47:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3209 Gemini is the third phase of a new seven-year cycle and its archetype is The Twins. The Twins symbolize changeable perceptions and a mercurial disposition. During the previous phase there was a reorientation in your life based upon a new or truer sense of what was truly valuable and self valuing. In the Gemini Phase you must now struggle with ...

The post The Gemini Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Taurus Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 21:42:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3206 The Taurus Phase is symbolized by The Bull. The Bull symbolizes groundedness and the struggle with territory and challenges to selfhood. The Taurus Phase is the phase in which you must struggle with a fundamental sense of your worth or “worthiness” as an individual, your value as a person, or your sense of your self as deserving of respect and ...

The post The Taurus Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
The Aries Phase Of Seven Year Cycle http://astrologyclub.org/aries-phase-seven-year-cycle/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 21:32:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3201 Aries is the first phase of a new seven-year cycle and its archetype is The Ram. The Ram symbolizes impetuous or unconsidered action. Aries represents a new beginning. The phase begins a new seven year cycle and brings about a fundamental re-purposing of your life. Toward the beginning of the phase you may be involved in some pivotal event, an ...

The post The Aries Phase Of Seven Year Cycle appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>