Astrology Signs – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Your Passion Zodiac Sign http://astrologyclub.org/passion-zodiac-sign/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:16:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=11338 As the fiery red planet, Mars has long been associated with passion. Where Mars falls in your birth chart — your Mars sign — reveals the secrets to what really turns you on. Read on to discover what pushes your pleasure button! [Don’t know your Mars sign? Run a free Personal Astrology Profile and find out!] If your Mars is in ...

The post Your Passion Zodiac Sign appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Your Power Zodiac Sign http://astrologyclub.org/your-power-zodiac-sign/ Sat, 26 Sep 2015 18:54:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10177 Discover your Power Zodiac Sign Pluto is the most distant and slow-moving planet in our Solar System. Discovered in 1930, Pluto takes 248 years to complete one cycle through the zodiac ~ in an elliptical orbit ~ spending between 13 and 32 years in each sign. In November 2008 Pluto moved into Capricorn, where it will remain until 2025. Pluto’s ...

The post Your Power Zodiac Sign appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Your Spiritual Zodiac Sign http://astrologyclub.org/your-spiritual-zodiac-sign/ Sat, 26 Sep 2015 18:35:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10159 Discover your Spiritual Zodiac Sign Neptune was discovered in 1846 and is the second of the “modern” planets. It takes 165 years to traverse the Zodiac, staying in each sign for 14 years ~ it therefore exerts a mass influence on a generation. In February 2012 Neptune moved into Pisces where it will remain until 4th April 2025. Neptune rules ...

The post Your Spiritual Zodiac Sign appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Your Rebellion Zodiac Sign http://astrologyclub.org/your-rebellion-zodiac-sign/ Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:55:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10153 Discover your Rebellion Zodiac Sign Uranus is the first of the “modern” planets, discovered in 1781. As it takes 84 years to complete one cycle of the Zodiac (7 years in each sign), it exerts a generational influence over many people. Uranus has been in Aries since 11th March 2011 where it will remain until 2018, when it will move ...

The post Your Rebellion Zodiac Sign appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Your Karmic Zodiac Sign http://astrologyclub.org/your-karmic-zodiac-sign/ Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:30:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10149 Discover your Karmic Sign Saturn takes 29 years to complete one cycle of the Zodiac, spending over 2 years in each sign ~ Saturn moves into Sagittarius on 2nd November 2014 where it will remain until 2017. Saturn is a strong disciplinarian and teaches us our lessons in this lifetime, it can be restricting and inhibiting. The sign in which Saturn ...

The post Your Karmic Zodiac Sign appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Your Lucky Zodiac Sign http://astrologyclub.org/your-lucky-zodiac-sign/ Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:10:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10144 Discover Your LUCKY Zodiac Sign Jupiter is the largest planet in our Solar System and takes approximately 12 years to travel through all signs of the Zodiac, spending on average 1 year in each. Jupiter moved into Virgo on 12th August 2015 where it will remain until 9th September 2016. Luck and good fortune are associated with Jupiter and the ...

The post Your Lucky Zodiac Sign appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>